Stewards

All chapter officers are stewards. Each unit has an elected representative specifically for that unit, however all stewards have the same training.

Your Union Stewards

July 1, 2018

  • Alba Alonzo - aalonzo at sdsu.edu
  • Tonya Berry - berry2000 at yahoo.com
  • Melissa Bolthouse - csueubolthouseunit7 at gmail.com
  • Angelica Bouras - angelica.bouras at sdsu.edu
  • Cyndi Chie - chie at sdsu.edu
  • Troy Compton - troy.compton.jr at gmail.com
  • Rene Delgado - rdelgado at sdsu.edu
  • Emon Downhour - emon at sdsu.edu
  • Suzanne Finch - sfinch at sdsu.edu
  • Adrian Gonzalez - agonzale at sdsu.edu (IVC)
  • Tim Maides - onemaides at gmail.com
  • Bernardo Ng - bng3 at cox.net
  • Skot Norton - snorton at kpbs.org
  • Diana Osborn - dosborn at edoras.sdsu.edu
  • Jacqueline Pierce - jpierce at sdsu.edu
  • Camillo Preciado - cpreciad at mail.sdsu.edu
  • Tessy Reese - csueuunit2.tessyreese at gmail.com
  • Todd Rehfuss - todd_rehfuss at hotmail.com
  • Saul Sanchez - ssanchez at sdsu.edu
  • Luisa P. Smith - luisa.provencio at sdsu.edu
  • Oliver Velarde - ovelarde at sdsu.edu (IVC)
  • Sherry Velthuysen - velthuys at sdsu.edu
  • Stan Wong - 1bigstan619 at gmail.com
  • Robert Yslas - robertyslasjr at gmail.com

Your Labor Relations Representative

October 31, 2018

Joe Kahraman is our current Labor Relations Representative from CSUEU.

Email him at joe at csueu.org .